Testimonials

EXCELLENT
72 reviews on
Stacy-Ann Walden
Stacy-Ann Walden
2024-06-13
Ombré Lamar has taken me on an olfactory journey like no other!!! As a Fragrance Collector I had the pleasure of experiencing luxury at its finest. The whole experience from walking through the front, door I was met with pure Elegance and Sophistication! Ahmad was so welcoming, and professional as he explained each fragrance in detail from the top notes to the base notes. He was very knowledgeable about the story around each fragrance and their composition. I was so impressed that one of the fragrance was also named after the owners daughter Lamis! I had the pleasure of meeting the owner who was so nice and humble but yet you can tell he is passionate about his creations. The attention to detail of each bottle and packaging was remarkable and screams Luxury. I was blown away by the olfactory emotions each scent evoked in me. Masterfully blended! Each fragrance I tested was incredible. From the first spritz you can tell that each fragrance was carefully composed, and blended with the finest ingredients. I thoroughly enjoyed every single fragrance, I had the pleasure of testing. I now own ENVY from the brand but I am now on a mission to buy and collect all their fragrances! They are the best Niche Luxury fragrances I have ever smelled and I have a quite a large collection. I am over the moon to have discovered Ombré Lamar. What a Gem! Apart of me wants to gatekeep this beautiful magnificent brand, but everyone needs to experience this hidden Gem! Ombré Lamar Thank You For Creating This INCREDIBLE Brand! Because I know I will always smell unique and leave an intoxicating Sillage and Scent Trail!!!
إبّـنٌ إدُلَبّـ
إبّـنٌ إدُلَبّـ
2024-06-10
بجيكم اذا عندكم عطورات كويسة بسعر 100£🤣
Mz Trini
Mz Trini
2024-06-10
Ombré Lamar Definitely is a name I won’t forget. We visited yesterday and was greeted in such a polite and professional manner by Ahmed, who took the time to do testers with us on each of their magnificent fragrances and gave such detailed information on the base, middle and top notes of each one. It’s obvious Ahmed is passionate about the products and not just there doing a job which is so refreshing. Now the fragrances My personal favourite is Lili Ross and will definitely be one of my go to’s for the summer months not overpowering but will definitely have heads turning. Lamis is definitely a close second and I love the fact that it’s named after the daughter of one of the co owners. The attention to detail in the bottle, the quality of the fragrance and the product range for me outweigh the price. I will definitely be returning as this is a fragrance brand have secured me as a customer for life.
Amego Amego
Amego Amego
2024-06-05
It’s great & absolutely imaginable Greatest perfume ever AIAD ALJOUBORY
Mira Hustavova
Mira Hustavova
2024-06-04
Simply amazing
Roshan Mehta
Roshan Mehta
2024-06-03
Ombre Lamar Parfum is a revelation in the world of fragrances. From the first spritz, it’s clear that this is a scent designed with sophistication and elegance in mind. The fragrance opens with a burst of fresh, citrusy top notes that are invigorating and refreshing. As it settles, the heart reveals a beautifully balanced bouquet of floral and spicy notes that are both captivating and complex. The base notes are warm and sensual, leaving a lasting impression that is both luxurious and comforting. What sets Ombre Lamar Parfum apart is its remarkable longevity. A single application in the morning is enough to carry you through the day, with the scent evolving beautifully over time. It’s a perfect blend that transitions seamlessly from daytime to evening, making it incredibly versatile. The packaging is equally impressive. The bottle is elegant and stylish, a true reflection of the quality of the fragrance it holds. It looks stunning on any vanity, a testament to the meticulous attention to detail that has gone into every aspect of this product. Overall, Ombre Lamar Parfum is a masterpiece. It’s sophisticated, long-lasting, and beautifully crafted. If you’re looking for a fragrance that is both unique and timeless, this is it. Five stars without a doubt!
Dan King
Dan King
2024-05-29
I attended the Grand opening of this store and it was nothing short of stunting! Firstly the decor is absolutely amazing! Even down to the designs and weight of the bottles screams class and elegance. Now the smells are truly amazing 12 different scents and all were enticing truly spoilt for choice! Fantastic brand that are truly shaking up the fragrance world!!
Sol Romero
Sol Romero
2024-05-17
Oh, London! You've outdone yourself with the luxuriance of Ombré Lamar. This isn't just a perfumery, it's an olfactory wonderland! It's top-notch, super elegant, and the epitome of luxury. I was swept away as each scent danced around me, filling me with a sense of warmth and flashbacks of precious memories. Let's talk about endurance - these scents cling to you - in the best possible way! Imagine your favourite perfume, now imagine that aroma lasting all day long. That's what you get when you invest in Ombré Lamar! A gentle whispering reminder of luxury that lasts from dawn 'til dusk. Every bottle is filled with joy from Switzerland — trust Swiss precision to perfectly capture sensuousness in a bottle. The purity and freshness together are SO good and simply unforgettable. These are not mere scents; they are extensions of your personality — a bold statement to the world! Ombré Lamar is not just about buying perfume; it’s embracing artistry and quality wrapped in breathtaking elegance! Made from the world's highest concentration oils sourced globally — they've set an unrivalled standard for fragrance experience. An Ombré Lamar fragrance isn't merely worn; it becomes part of your story. London may never sleep but surely remembers how you smelled at sunrise. So implore you to taste this slice of fragrant heaven on our lovely Earth at Ombré Lamar while it lasts. 🍷🌍👃💕 Remember - Eccentricity is the new normalcy! Posh up, London-style! #OmbreLamar #PerfumeParadise #LuxuryScents #LondonTreasure #MustVisit
noman Mahmood
noman Mahmood
2024-05-17
One of the best perfume, smells amazing
Natalia Barrera
Natalia Barrera
2024-05-17
The best oud fragrances ! I highly recommend them as their smell stays for a long time 🙌🤩